Gemeenteraad | Pittem

Gemeenteraad

Gemeenteraadslid Mieke Serry
Mevr. Serry Mieke
Koolskampstraat 52
8740 Pittem
0479/87 34 20
miekeserry@telenet.be
Gemeenteraadslid Linda Deman-Vanmaele
Mevr. Deman-Vanmaele Linda
Dr. C. Cartonstraat 5
8740 Pittem
051/46 64 46
linda.wim1@gmail.com
Gemeenteraadslid Bart Verhelle
Dhr. Verhelle Bart
Landouwestraat 4
8740 Pittem
051/46 51 28
bart_verhelle@telenet.be
Gemeenteraadslid Kaat Dewaele
Mevr. Dewaele Kaat
Manegemstraat 18
8740 Pittem
0485/37 93 97
kaat_dewa@yahoo.co.uk
Gemeenteraadslid Charlotte Van Hauwaert
Mevr. Van Hauwaert Charlotte
Egemstraat 50
8740 Pittem
0497/79 01 33
charlottevanhauwaert@hotmail.be
Gemeenteraadslid Sara Defreyne
Mevr. Defreyne Sara
Kauwstraat 40
8740 Pittem
0472/67 48 97
sara.defreyne@gmail.com
Gemeenteraadslid Thomas Cloet
Dhr. Cloet Thomas
Lichterveldestraat 6
8740 Pittem
0478/60 90 79
thomas@cloet.be
Gemeenteraadslid Stijn Vandenhende
Dhr. Vandenhende Stijn
Muylestraat 14/1/2
8740 Pittem
0474/80 27 56
vandenhende-stijn@hotmail.com
Gemeenteraadslid Godfried Bovijn
Dhr. Bovijn Godfried
Puttensdreef 21
8740 Pittem
0497/97 91 12
bovijng@hotmail.com
Gemeenteraadslid Koen Berton
Dhr. Berton Koen
Meulebekestraat 97
8740 Pittem
0478/28 67 30
koen.berton@skynet.be

Copyright 2018 - Gemeente Pittem - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer - Sitemap

Website door Ntriga.Agency