Gemeenteraad | Pittem

Gemeenteraad

bart-verhelle.jpg
Dhr. Verhelle Bart
Landouwestraat 4
8740 Pittem

bart_verhelle@telenet.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
katrien-de-waele.jpg
Mevr. De Waele Katrien
Manegemstraat 18
8740 Pittem

kaat.dewaele@outlook.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
greet-dewitte.jpg
Mevr. Dewitte Greet
Jozef Cardijnstraat 15
8740 Pittem

greet_dewitte@telenet.be

Partij
CD&V
stijn-vandenhende.jpg
Dhr. Vandenhende Stijn
Verbieststraat 7b
8740 Pittem

vandenhende_stijn@hotmail.com

Partij
CD&V
christophe-vancoillie.jpg
Dhr. Vancoillie Christophe
Meulebekestraat 85
8740 Pittem

vancoillie.christophe@telenet.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
lionel-debever.jpg
Dhr. Lionel Debever
Egemstraat 92
8740 Pittem

lionel@isoheat.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
rik-gelaude.jpg
Dhr. Gelaude Rik
Braamstraat 1
8740 Pittem

isa_martens@hotmail.com

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
andres-vandewalle.jpg
Dhr. Vandewalle Andres
Puttensdreef 1
8740 Pittem

andres.vandewalle@hotmail.com

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
petra-ide.jpg
Mevr. Ide Petra
Meulebekestraat 38bis
8740 Pittem

petra@ide-automotive.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
jeroen-delmotte.jpg
Dhr. Delmotte Jeroen
Meulebekestraat 97
8740 Pittem

jeroendelmotte@telenet.be

Partij
NieuwPittemEgem
heidi-lievrouw.jpg
Mevr. Lievrouw Heidi
Egemstraat 64
8740 Pittem

heidi.lievrouw@skynet.be

Partij
CD&V
jessica-vandromme.jpg
Mevr. Vandromme Jessica
Egem Veldweg 12
8740 Pittem

gorikgardeyn@gmail.com

Partij
CD&V

Copyright 2019 - Gemeente Pittem - All Rights Reserved - Disclaimer - Privacyverklaring - Sitemap

Website door Ntriga.Agency